External Image
https://www.eastriding.gov.uk/EasySiteWeb/EasySite/StyleData/base-extensions/directory-content/culture-events-all/images/default-bridlingtonspa.jpg
Name

Withernsea - East Riding Youth Dance - School Years 5-9

Description
Autumn Term - 12 weeks - at Withernsea High School
Book on bridspa.com
Type
Event
Date
Thu, 07 Oct 2021
Thu, 14 Oct 2021
Thu, 21 Oct 2021
Thu, 04 Nov 2021
Thu, 11 Nov 2021
Thu, 18 Nov 2021
Thu, 25 Nov 2021
Thu, 13 Jan 2022
Thu, 20 Jan 2022
Thu, 27 Jan 2022
Thu, 03 Feb 2022
Thu, 10 Feb 2022
Time
3:30pm
.